Sunset and my thoughts

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Some of my conversations about sunset

20200916_175802.jpg

The scene of the sun setting in the western sky by painting the sky of the last afternoon like a sphere of fire is one of the best natural beauty in the world for me. The more the sun tilts in the western sky, the more it turns red and the color spectrum spreads and disappears on the horizon. During sunset, there is a display of colorful colors in the sky. And this beautiful scene fills the human heart with redness. This setting of the sun touches the human mind lightly and evokes a strange feeling of well-being. That is why people look at the setting sun with astonished eyes. Watch the sunset and run to the beach, to the mountains, to the lake or to the river. The mind is obsessed with the beauty of the sunset, the mind is filled with strange serenity.
20200916_175516.jpg

The best place to watch the sunset from Bangladesh is Kuakata beach . Both sunrise and sunset can be seen from this beach. As the sun goes down, a red glow like fire falls on the western sky . Looking at the western sky as the sun goes down, it seems that the sun is slowly sinking under the sea. It is sinking into the abyss of the sea From where you will never come back. Drowning for eternity.
20200916_175525.jpg

I appear on my rural streets almost every day to witness this rare event. From where this scene can be beautifully observed Like a river flowing through the village, the rural road enters through the Swamps. And from there this view of the sunset can be seen beautifully.

My thoughts on the sunset

20200916_175535.jpg
Not the sunset, I see the end of one more day from life..
Sunrise and sunset are in this cycle ‌ our life is limited to the rules and regulations. Through sunrise we get involved in the daily activities of our lives, and through sunset we end the whole day. Our life is going on according to such rules. However, some people start their work at night and end it at sunrise. In both cases we bid farewell to a rising sun from our lives as soon as the sunset.
20200916_175752.jpg

Every day we wait for a sunset to get rid of the fatigue of busy life Because as soon as the sun goes down, almost all the creatures, starting from the wings, come back to its nest. In the same way, we do not have to move slowly back to our nest after sunset. I get lost in bed, in a dark world, to get rid of work fatigue.
We have been saying goodbye to a sunrise and sunset every day since we wey born. We don't know how long we will be able to say goodbye like this Although our life is specific.Because our birth and death are controlled by the Creator.
None of us know when our lives will end. But we can say that we are losing sunrise and sunset every day.
20200916_180032.jpg

But none of us understand that every sunset informs us of the time we run out of. As if the sun is pointing at us, you have to go down like me. But I will rise again but you will never rise again in this world. As soon as you go down, your mark will be erased from this earth forever..
So, I see the end of one more day from life,not sunset.

Thanks For Your Visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in teaching. When I can teach my students something new. I have a different feeling. I also like to do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Loves to learn and write. I’ve wanted to write since I was little and that’s why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. If you respect someone, your self-esteem will not decrease but increase.