The Sketch Day

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

When I could feel the texture of those pencils, I could see something weird happening inside me. most times it will be some of my stupid imagination, which are far above my drawing skills.
patrickhendryx5GFGHgTgB4unsplash.jpg
source

when I started sketching out, it was her face that came to my mind it's always liked this. most probably I try to ignore that and sketch something else. but this time it was hard for me to just ignore.

I try to make it minimal as much I can. more than A process of drawing I spend most of the time on finding what to draw. when it's a bad time like this. it's too hard.

I always wanted to draw something every day. but my laziness and the environment always try to put me away from this.am not that much y person, but when the thinking is met like an interesting thing, it starts to change.

I have seen her happy a lot of times. but when I try to imagine her face it's that gloomy eyes that come to my mind. maybe I loved it. I don't try to block that kind of imagination, I always go along with the flow.

The idea of the mask came last in my mind. maybe it's how I have seen her Last time. it's always like this. the present try to dominate the past. even our imaginations and creativity could be driven by it. I think that's what an artist needs to follow. changing the past conversions and go along with the Reality.

Reality is the only thing that matters. it's where all the good, bad and the ugly stays. all these fantasies I create are some kind of a stupid dimension of those realities. the stupid realities I may or may not want to be true. All these may seem boring to you but these are all my thought processes.

Maybe my sketch couldn't convey all these, it's why am trying to talk about it more...