You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 55

in BDCommunity3 years ago

"Financial Freedom" one word was enough to inspire me to do hard work.

@whileatwilthsire @sarashew বরাবরের মতই সুন্দর লেখনী

@minhajulmredol I saw the text when you discussed the incident. May his soul rest in peace.

@tahminasyed Welcome to the Turni.

@hush-button সত্যি বলতে পঙ্কিলতা শব্দটা আমার কাছে একেবারেই নতুন ছিল ভাই । কিছু কিছু শব্দ ব্যবহার করলে আলাদা একটা ভালোলাগা কাজ করে । যেমন ইংরেজি তে THUS শব্দটা । পঙ্কিলতা দেখেও আমার ওরকম ই ফিল হচ্ছিলো । 😂

Sort:  

"Financial Freedom" one word was enough to inspire me to do hard work.

From the day I got familiar with this motive many things have changed inside me. I really wish to acquire that with everyone else.

 3 years ago  

Thanks bro for the compliment :')