You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Last Bell of Montezuma] - Misty Carnival (Fiction)

in BDCommunity โ€ข 4 years ago

This is my second time reading your fiction. And I like this one more! Tell me if you have a book. I'll surely buy it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

And thank you for inviting me but I haven't written fiction since my junior year secondary level. A very long time ago. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜… I'm not sure if I can pull this off.

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย ย 

I've seen your poetry and I know that you know your way around words and prose! I'm pretty sure you can do it, only if you wish so! ;) I'd love to see your fiction. And this contest is still going on, hop in! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I actually wrote one or two fictional stories in my native tongue before I joined hive and those weren't accepted with enthusiasm. So I thought I didnt have it in me and never bothered again.

But with hive and competitions, I wanted to try my hands and look, wrote a few fictions already! and I actually think I have a long way to do before picking up the keyboard to write a book! ๐Ÿคฃ

Thanks! Btw, if you want to read another, try this month old one ๐Ÿ˜ฌ - The Well of Remembrance

Oh, thank you!! ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm a number 1 basher of myself, but I'll try. ๐Ÿ˜ I'll check the mechanics and hopefully will start writing right now. Like now after I browse here on Hive. ๐Ÿ˜ The deadline is on Friday already.

So it's not just three fiction? Wow!! Will read this one, too!