BDC #SHORTS 2 : MY FAVORITE FICTIONAL CHARACTER - BARBIE.

in BDCommunity2 years ago

bb.jpg

Imageref
The way she sings is able to bring down the heavenlies and suspend all movement beneath, no wonder she carries the magic needed at a time. I could seat watching her sing and not get tired at all. As a lover and a huge fan of animation/cartoon I find it very appealing to listen to every music sung by my favorite character which happens to be Barbie.
I first got to know about this character when I first watched "Barbie and The Diamond castle" and I repeatedly watched the movie just so I could get the song appropriately and ever since then, I have been getting more glued to any series that has to do with Barbie.

giphy.gif

Imageref

Why I Love Barbie
I think the paramount reason I love Barbie is because she can sing and i love singing a lot. Singing is my outstanding hubby and every-one around me knows that i love singing. secondly she is a heroine and always has a way out of every challenge either with the magical music that lies within her.

giphy (1).gif

Imageref

Barbie happens to be most children's choice and a perfect role example to them, aside singing, she creates magic, she encourages creativity and support imaginative creation.
Her team work with friends and family is admirable and applaudable. over time she proof that everyone child should pursue their dreams and have faith that their dream will sure come to pass. I love Barbie so much her long curly hair is so beautiful to behold, her amazing dance, her voice that thrills us from within.

thanks for reading through...
@ladivee

Sort:  

I won't say I was, or am a fan of barbie, but she was a part of my younger sister's life so I appreciate her.

Hahaha... nicely done b0s ...but we all know you also enjoyed the movie.

Smiles
No one gets bored watching barbie..

🤣🤣🤣🤣.

No oo, I only watched it cause I had to 😂😂.

I think she's really loved by females cos I haven't seen a male who loves Barbie...
But in all she's my favorite.
Thanks for reading through my post.

Yes almost all girls love barbie

Congratulations @ladivee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I must say I agree with you on that one. I loved barbie a lot for the songs she sang in the movies and I even memorized some myself.

It's funny because I'm a guy and I never actually thought I'll love barbie until my sister brought home a barbie collection and I sat down to watch it with her.. it was certainly not what I was expecting...it actually took my breath away.

You have a nice pick my dear ❤️✅

Thanks for the feedback
I'm glad you love my favorite too. 💃💃💃💃💃💃

Children love Barbie a lot especially female children. Barbie has a mellifluous voice and it's so beautiful listening to her sing.