You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago

When I look top to bottom, I can feel that I am in my dream. The editorial part is extraordinary as always, then the feature part, which is beyond something, thanks mate @galenkp, for your beautiful words about engagement. He knows the power of engagement & we all should learn from you. Then the cinema guy already knew about his charisma. I love the Dakter Bhai piece & Rehan Bhai piece. Then come the goose bum Deepu Bhai you are too good; I heard your poetry recitation maybe 4 or 5 times, Thanks Bhai. What can I say about Sayee? She is one of my favorite writers. Nice to see how Minhaj is transforming himself to be a better writer.

Sort:  

It's all about the support and appreciations you guys are showing which keeps me on the track and lets me move forward.

This week's magazine is really extraordinary as it was meant to be.While reading from top to bottom i was also in a paradise.

You are on the right path, just keep going. Consistency is very important in our life.

This week's magazine is really extraordinary as it was meant to be. While reading from top to bottom I was also in a paradise.

Yes it is! There is more to come, we need more talented writers like you.