Splinterlands Quidditch [A 12 Mana Game]- Nothing to lose!

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello, lovers of Splinterland, I hope everyone is having fun with all the Splinterland monsters. This game is all about spending time and having fun. Although there are brainstorms and some skills that make a good player, I am learning more about it. This contest is all about fun, so I am here and going to express my gaming experience.

Everyone is having trouble finding 12 mana battle; I was also facing the same problem. But there is no restriction; you can also share other gameplay and explain it your way. Finally, I got a 12 mana game. Coming back to my battle Beingunknown vs Fisepas. Nectar queen just nailed it. The rules are :


Check the battle

  • Earthquake
  • Rise of the commons
  • Mana cap-12

My lineup

I choose the Earth summoner, Wizard od Eastwood. I love to play with untamed earth summoners.
The first monster, I choose the Izzy Pizzy Chicken, this ** Chicken** can win the game for you sometimes. I also lose many battles by the Chicken. ** Chicken** will cost you zero mana, so nothing to lose. I placed it in the first position.

The second monster I choose is the Nectar Queen. Nectar queens are hungry bloodsucker; you can hear the sound when it is coming. This beast can fly and bite your enemy very badly.


Screenshot (27).png


Reason behind this strategy

Because of the earthquake rule, every non-flying monster will take two melee damage at the end of each round, so I chose a flying beast to fight the battle and win the battle for me. And the Chicken in the first position, always effective in low mana games. Nectar queen has a very powerful damage ability. So, I was betting on her.

Opponent lineup

My opponent chooses fire summoner, Pyre. I think he missed the trick.

The first monster he chooses is Living Lava. You have to be careful about choosing the card in this lower mana if you miss it, you will lose. The second one is the Goblin Fireballer; I don't know why he chooses this one. And at last the mysterious Chicken. Seriously, dinner at last?

Result time

I think you all already know the results, "Nectar queen " and ** Chicken** spoil the party of Living Lava. Being unknown won the battle. I had great fun. Now I am going to have my Chicken dinner. Happy ending.


Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post. You can give me feedback by commenting below. Your feedback will be an inspiration for me. If you haven't joined the Splinterlands yet, you can Here.



Find me on
Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

Hi @linco, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

A nice one.
You were so clever in using those cards.
Your betting part was fantastic.