Beautiful Nepal : The Journey Begin.

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

I visited beautiful Nepal in 2018. It was a fantastic experience. You know what I fall in love with the people of Nepal and their culture. They are so humble and amicable, especially the village people. I had a chance to visit a village in Nepal spend one night in that village. I have some Bangladeshi and two Nepali friends was with me when I visited that place. We organized a Barbq party at night and had a wonderful time.

We had a great time when traveling from Kathmandu to Nanglabari, which was our destination. Initially, we started our journey early in the morning from Kathmandu. We caught a taxi and went to the bus-stop. Then we had our breakfast there. It was fun when we had our breakfast. A monkey came running towards us, and we were little panicked, but then we understood that the monkey was hungry. So we bought some banana and gave it to him. Monkey took the banana and ran away.

Then we bought our bus ticket and waiting for the bus to arrive. Meanwhile, we looked for a tea-stall as we always have tea or coffee after eating our foods. We were enjoying our drink and talking to each other.

Am I missing something? Yes, I forget to tell you that we were going to Mahendra village, which is situated at Nanglabari. Mahendra is my beautiful friend from Nepal and also good looking superhero type boy. But he is so sweet. He wants to be a movie star. But it is tough for him, and he is still struggling. I want to tell you some secrets about him. He is such a playboy. He had lots of girlfriends, and most of them are models.

Hey, I think I was sharing my journey with you guys. Finally, our bus arrived. We got on the bus. It was jampacked. We had to sit on the backside of the bus. But we didn't have any choice. The bus started. I was feeling suffocated because all the seats were tiny and couldn't fit my legs. In this situation, the bus was going up and going down, as you know, Nepal is a mountain country.

In that situation, I saw a guy who was sitting beside me watching something and laughing loudly. And he was moving his shoulder always I was irritated by the fact. After half an hour later, that person had fallen into a deep sleep, and slowly his head was moving towards my shoulder. I ran a little bit but after a few minutes later, the same things. I was totally frustrated by the fact.

After one hour, it finally reached our destination, and I fell relived. I got down from the bus as soon as possible and took a deep breath. I looked for a shop to have tea and some snacks. Got one finally, and took a break.

Then we started walking towards our destinations. After walking for sometimes suddenly I saw an excellent scenario of the village. The weather was not so cold and not hot. Mahendra started to show us the way to his community. We were beginning to enjoy ourselves. He showed us his school and commenced to tell us about his school life.

After a while, Mahendra pointed down and asked to look at, yes, it was his village. It was a fantastic feeling; from there, we saw some tiny little houses. I took some pictures there. Again, we started walking, suddenly we felt that we were in a bit of jungle and trees all over the place. There was no one except us. We were a bit afraid, then Mahendra cheered us a little bit. He told us to rest there for a while. He started singing. That time we were just listening to him. And all of us began to sing with him. We heard the song many times also knew the lyrics little bit,

Few lines of that song,


bhako yauta jale rumal
ful bhareko china
oe..bhako yauta jale rumal
ful bhareko china
ke lijancheu sanu timle
piratima baina
piratima baina
ye he barai
salko patko tapari huni
he barai nahuni sallai ko
timro maya kati cha kati
he barai nalau pachi hallaiko
salko patko tapari huni
he barai nahuni sallai ko
timro maya kati cha kati
he barai nalau pachi hallaiko
timro maya kati cha kati
he barai nalau pachi hallaiko

Song: salko patko tapari huni
Singer: Kulendra Bishwakarma & Bishnu Majhi
Original Song

TO BE CONTINUED....

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post. You can give me analysis by commenting underneath. Your analysis will be an inspiration for me.


Be creative and stay focus...


Love

@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also checkout my recent blogs:
Secret love thoughts (Boys talks)






Sort:  

#posh Twitter link-

Some excellent adventure here and great photos.

Thank you for sharing this @linco

#engageonhive

Sundor to!
Apni nepali gaan gaite paren aida to age jantam na :P

🤔, are Nah vaiii olpo olpo sune sikhcilm...ami gan ovabe gaina but jokon adda dei sobar sathe gola milai...

micha kotha koiyen na vai, weekly meeting e ekdin gaan sunbo anar :D mathay raikhen kothata :P

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hi @linco, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png