You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Congratulations to @bdcommunity as we have reached our 10th publication. From the beginning i am seeing it moving on and on and it came so far. Every week they put their time for us and make it possible. I am grateful to them for bringing such an amazing magazine every week.

I hope you agree with us and lend us a hand. Because together, we can achieve greatness.

I will always be with you guys as far as i can. I desire to go a long way with you guys. Truly we have a long way to go and a lot to achieve .


I am glad to see you here @galenkp amd shared you valuable words with us. What you shared with us will be very much inspirational for many of us to build a good relationship with other hivers. Last week our editor also focused on engagement and written for us. Now i see you here and got a broad description which is too much helpful to get into the importance of engagement properly.

Good content seen by no one is wasted.

Yeah its the bitter truth that sometimes we do good post and expect for a pleasant response but due to lack of engagement no one even sees it and it breaks our heart. I have felt that a lot time and now i am getting the reason behind it and working to get over it.

At last i wanna say thank you for sharing your valuable thoughts with us and the directions you have given to make the hive communities more fantastic place.


@rehan12 bhai you wont believe how much delighted i am on seeing the tea portion you wrote. I have started reading the turni with tea and i found the malay tea portion while reading. Hahaha. Coincidence. Though i am not having the malay one now. But i do remember a great tea i have had in mirpur sector-2 at "Abesh". That will be remember to me always. I would like to say " চা ছাড়া আমার চলেই নাহ"

IMG_20201006_110549 1.jpg


In the end, i wanna say all the portions was amazing to read, In a place like turni its like a dish full of appealing foods for us. Lets grab as per our desires.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. Engagement is a key focus of mine and has been one of the main reasons my account has grown. I enjoy it too, so I continue to engage with people to broaden my experience here on hive.

I like your comment here, in response to the Weekly Turni, and I hope you continue to engage and get involved with the hive community.

!ENGAGE 50

yeah sure, Recently in our bdcommunity they have been encouraging us to get engaged with one another for making the hive a better place.

Thank you for your appreciation, i will surely follow these and make a good tie with my fellow hivers.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

" চা ছাড়া আমার চলেই নাহ"

Kinda same here :) I am as well more of a TEA person than of coffee! Besides, I hope you enjoyed your tea time while going through the TURNI!

Yeah bhai, Enjoyed that time.