You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bdcommunity Presents: The Weekly Turni- Issue 25

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Congratulations @bdcommunity for reaching theb25th issue of turni. Really it's been 6 month,such a long time we have passed but never felt that this thing is getting boring and we should skip it. Every week it is coming to us with some amazing pieces of work and some very important writings too.

On a more personal level, it was the relations I have developed over the past 6 months that makes everything about turni so special.

I can't agree more on this with doctor bhai.
I am proud that I am not one of those who just come to post and vanishes. Through this I got to interact with the community, being one of them,made a new family. From the beginning i am saying "I will go a long long long way with you guys" and It's the path.

Not going to express my feelings on individual pieces because all of them are just amazing from one another. And the way this week turni is published is truly praiseworthy. I really want to thank those who are managing all these. Really appreciate them for bringing such an amazing magazine every week for the community.

Sort:  

And that is how we grow Minhaj. I can't remember who I was talking to, but I said to the person a couple of days back....we can only truly grow if the ones around us grow along with us. Else, it's all futile :))

Yeah,that's the strength of unity. We will rise together and celebrate more milestones like this one.