You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 58

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Editorial
A use case for crypto is always been an upper hand. Maybe we will be able to do that in near future with hive when our countries will start accepting crypto. It has not been many years that people are using services like bkash extensively like today's date. These mobile banking services are doing an outstanding job to ease people's life. Hope to see that with crypto in the future too.

ফেরারী
@deepu7 bhai I was feeling like you are reciting this with your Bidrohi voice. Btw It was a good one too, would have been more amazing with your voice. 🥰

Morris
If I say about myself, I never take advice from others. But people do take a lot from me, hehe I don't know why maybe they think I am that much capable of giving some good directions. Whatever it is I am always comfortable with taking my own decisions. Even though some of that fail, I still have no regrets about trying my own will.

জ্বীঞ্জিবন
I think for the first time I have read a short story narrated by the jinn on expressing its feeling. @tajimkhan, Will she forgive him after hearing his intentions? Hehehe.

Reading...

Sort:  

You are so kind!!!