You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 64

in BDCommunity2 years ago

""Editorial""
I don't have a proper answer to those two questions but yeah NFT amazes me too especially the amounts. Obviously, the buyers are seeing it worthy of that amount and that's why purchasing. Maybe if I find something of my desire to have the limited edition of that particular thing to myself why not spend for them.

""Transaction: Role of responsibility""
@hyacinth As for the beginning of your writing, I would like to say that Financial responsibility or matters are very sensitive and risky ones. If not handled with proper care, it may affect both financially and spiritually.

""Goal""
@riazud Yeah, life goes on. Maybe as we planned or the other way it wants. We mustn't stop too, moving on with the flow would surely give the control once again.