You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 70

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Every week BDC publishes this magazine (we call it Turni ) and there are some good portions of writing from different authors. You can read it and give you feedback to encourage this initiative.

About your featured post,
From now on we would be searching for some good posts to Feature in our magazine. This would buy them some more exposure beyond their average reach.

Welcome to BDC,
Read Turni, enjoy it as it's meant to serve, and kindly give feedback if you feel so.

Sort:  

Ohh wow, I understand how it works now, it's an amazing opportunity for authors to get more visibility.

I'll be more regular in this Community from now on, I noticed they're a lot of relatable and lovely posts here. I sure would enjoy being here.

Thanks for breaking it down to me my friend @minhajulmredol I really appreciate it a lot ❤️✅

My pleasure.
See you around, hope you will be having a great time at BDC.