Wanderlust (ভ্রমণের নেশা): [Wandering Desires]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Wanderlust (ভ্রমণের নেশা): [Wandering Desires]

On this occasion I will share an interesting story that is so perfect, when I am inside the house, but this heart leaves the house, and wants to visit a beautiful place, which is a beach full of cool winds and stunning waves, on this occasion I traveled left home to the beach with my best friend who always accompanied my days on campus. This longing is very turbulent when I see shows on television with views of the sea water and the beach is so crowded, from there I was tempted to visit the nearest beach, and I do this determinedly so that I arrived at the destination location.

My story continued when I arrived at Ujong Blang beach, my heart was very happy, it felt cool with the breeze on the beach, and it reminded me of my childhood when playing to the sea brought by my father with a cheerful, even though I left without the permission of my parents but I am sure that I am out this is not the wrong action and also not fair to get a reprimand, because I have grown up and know what is right and wrong, anyways I go out to meet the desires of my heart that longs for the beach. We went straight to the beach with a lively person and a beautiful atmosphere, my friend also happened to love taking pictures and was happy with the seaside view, my heart was very happy to be able to find a friend with me.

hive (2).JPG

community.JPG

blog.JPG

I have long wanted to travel far away from home, not because I hate home, but my hobby is travel, not in the near term, also in the long run with a good panorama that can also make a cool heart, and I would love to visit abroad , where a country rich in natural scenery, I want to travel far away from home, and I am also sure that I have permission from my own parents to go far. My parents believe in me and I will not betray this belief. But regarding the money I get, I've been saving for a long time to be able to travel further from home, not using a motorbike but using a car that I can set anytime and anywhere should stop for me to be able to take good photos, which I will share interesting stories this to friends @community to be more enthusiastic to make news better than me, and can be enjoyed by many other friends, also can entertain the eye with a good panorama. Thank you for your support for everyone in this news that I share, hopefully it will be useful for tourists.