Social media challenge: Splinterlands 6 year anniversary 

in BDCommunity4 months ago

You know, I wish you had started playing Splinterlands for a very long time now. There are so many things I've missed. Believe me if you are a lover of splinterlands. You will know why it's so painful to start playing Splinterland so late. But then there's no regret. We move on anyway.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprEeEZ5zUEEXtXisitCc8YCso9iA9mUujW3J1sBQpgXcGNGbZcYUheYyGQqzPeRN4Lt2HKm9qj8BDP5pgnHnQgvCQSDndShe5xCxn3b4fUqKBDQJ.jpeg

My Splinterlands discovery is not something hard; I've known Splinterlands even before I started playing. But then my teacher taught me that it's too expensive for a new member like me. I could remember that because I just joined Hive.
And, of course, I was told it's very expensive to play. So I watched people talk about it in the city of Neoxian. I always enjoy their conversations about splinterlands.

Days pass, and then I see a friend I know who also started playing Splinterlands. That was when I knew I could also start playing regardless. Not until one day I saw a friend talking about it, then I chatted him up to ask more questions. And of course, he answered me. That was when my splinterlands journey started.

I learned it for about three good days. I'm not up to a year; I just started playing Splinterlands this year. For you to know how knew I was. But all that has been said. I love playing Splinterlands and spending a couple of hours when I'm playing. Apart from the fact that I couldn't play much, even though I wanted to play much, this is because there is no power supply in my area. It keeps getting worse every day. This problem keeps affecting everything I'm doing with the power supply because I've got to work hard to be able to charge my phone. And my other gadgets, even though they're not safe, I've got to charge anyway.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

No accomplishments yet, but still looking for better in the future. Although I've gotten some goals that I'm working on, one of them is to be a top player in the Splinterlands. And always be at the top of the leaderboard.

My advice for beginners is that you should do whatever you wish to do, regardless of anything. If you have yet to start playing Scotland, I believe you need to start playing if you really want to. Believe me, Splinterlands is a nice game. All you need to do is not give it time to learn it. And if you do not understand something, you can always ask people to guide you. Feel free and enjoy the beauty of the game.

Happy 6 years anniversary to splinterlands.

Images from Here

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Nice one my mentor, following your footsteps closely. 😃

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121