A living room interior 3d work .

in BDCommunity3 years ago

NEW.jpg

This is a new attempt of mine. At present, the demand for interior design work in our country has increased a lot. So I'm trying to do these things too. The work is still at the primary level. I am watching people's work, learning, and trying to do it.

Today I tried to design a living room interior. At first I didn't know how to start. For about an hour, I just sat and painted a room. Because I didn't know where to start. After looking at the designs of many living rooms, I realized that the wall is not an issue here or there is no extra work on the wall. The position of each thing inside all that is there is given more importance. So I started from the middle. First I picked up some furniture from 3D Warehouse. After that I started working slowly by putting them in positions.
Looking at these kinds of works, I realized that the emphasis here is on the furniture, the position of the lights, every thing in the house. Because if you look at the pictures of such works, you can understand what kind of furniture is in the house first. After that they are positions. Then towards the wall or other thing.

I couldn’t focus so much on my furniture. I think the position of the picture is not right, if I took it closer, a better focus could have come.

It took a long time to do the frame work. I didn't do much frame work. But I have spent a lot of time in what I have done. Because I did this for the first time, so it took a lot of time. There is a lot of emphasis on lighting. Because I had to change the position of the light many times to make everything look better. And it took me more than an hour to light this hanging chandelier. Because there was no way to illuminate it properly. And since it is right in the middle of the room, if i am not work it properly, the whole look of the whole house will be ruined. I was able to do it after many attempts. Anyway ,I hope the next ones will be better.

Frame work.

Untitled3.jpg

Frame work.

Untitled2.jpg

Before rendering .

Untitled.jpg

After rendering.

NEW.jpg

Sort:  

It is a good design, I like the whole composition, the painting and the wooden pallet furniture gives it a very modern touch.

I really like the design, if you play a little more with the lighting you will get a better finish.

Thanks. I will try .🙂

I really like the design, if you play a little more with the lighting you will get a better finish.