Nature's beauty is the flower. Some details on two very beautiful flowers.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

How are you all?
hope everyone is well.
People love Sundaz a lot. Sundaz I love too. Flowers are a very beautiful object that we all love. The flowers I love so much. I could see many beautiful flowering trees in a place next to our house. I don't know what the name of the flower is. However, this flower has been planted next to the gate to enhance the beauty.

I love red, yellow, blue, flowers of color a lot. And love the white flowers a lot. This flower is red but I like the design of this flower.

20200412_094521.jpg

20200412_094425.jpg

20200412_094421.jpg

I approached the flower and accepted the fragrance of the flower. However the phone was not off the phone. This flower is so beautiful to look at. The number of leaves of the flower tree was very low and the number of flowers was very high

20200412_094430.jpg

The second flower is the flower of the jungle. The flower I see in the woods near to our house. This flower is so beautiful to look at because I love white and yellow flowers.

20200412_130334.jpg

20200412_130317.jpg

20200412_130323.jpg

This flower did not smell. I see the odor is a foul odor but the flower is so beautiful to look at. I think this tree is a poisonous tree. However, its flowers are very beautiful.

Thanks for Your Time Friend.

Ok
See you Again in a New Blog .
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png