Story : Little Cotton Flower

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Hi hivers how are you guys, I hope everything is fine, so we can find nature's creativity everywhere and some of us catch it in our dreams and some of us catch it on camera. Guys, today I am here with you a new species of flowers such as protists.

This flower is called Taraxacum officinale . They are very delicate and sensitive and give a very attractive appearance to look at. This flower-like protist makes everyone contemplate upon seeing it.

They also belong to the kingdom plantae and are very important in the field of biology because they have small and thin edges. This gives them a really cool look.

They have a small structure associated with them and as a result they give a small and cup-like appearance. That's why, this species is very sensitive and delicate and people are attracted to them even though they are not common.

And here are the pictures I hope you enjoy.

picsart_11_24_11.00.21.jpg

picsart_11_24_10.59.18.jpg

picsart_11_24_10.58.15.jpg

picsart_11_24_10.56.48.jpg

picsart_11_24_10.56.04.jpg

I use Smartphone :

OPPO Find X3 Pro

Display: LTPO AMOLED, 6.7 inches, 3K Quad HD+ (1440 x 3216)
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888 (5 nm)
GPU: Adreno 660
RAM: 12GB
Internal Memory: 256GB
External Memory:-
Rear Camera: 50 MP + 13 MP + 50 MP + 3 MP
Front Camera: 32 MP
Battery: Li-Po 4500 mAh.

And thank you for your attention and support me @bdcommunity, I hope to continue to grow here and always be creative, thank you also to the admins and curators who have supported and provided a place for me to work , hopefully we will continue to grow in this #BDcommunity that we are proud of.

picsart_10_03_07.51.17.jpg

#amazingnature #nature #curangel #bdcommunity #neoxian #ocdb #creativecoin #qurator #blissful #appreciator

Sort:  

The flower is so beautiful and looks really fluffy. I see it around my area when the breeze carries it and children love to get a hold of it when they see it because it's always so soft and beautiful but I never knew its real name. I'm glad you shared this with us now I know what the flower is called.

Thanks for attention @tekno

My pleasure 😊