Wildlife Photography, Corona and the way to survive the New Normal

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


By born I have bonding with the nature. My home is green and my parents always trying to make it even greener. Many times, I refer my home as a suitable place to live. We have a pond for fishing, we have pieces of land where we do grow several fruits and vegetables each year, we do have a roof for flower and plants. As I belong to the parents who love the nature- my love for nature I feel by born. I do try to travel many times round the year and each couple of weeks my favorite destination is the botanical garden close to my house.

20190905_215133.jpg

Today I was looking to cloud drive at my PC and some pictures attracted my eyes captured a couple of years ago. These are beautiful and some of them were taken at my home and some in the garden near to my office. I used to visit the garden close to my office each week before the pandemic but recently I found the garden is not green anymore, actually, it was not taken care of properly due to the pandemic.

20191021_153122.jpg

Many people lost jobs during pandemics and many found new opportunities, it is like give and take and you just required the opportunities. There are many young and new entrepreneurs who found many businesses suitable for the pandemic (like a mask) and many more lost job and looked for the same job instead of doing something themselves. I have a cousin and just 18 years old doing “Thrift” on Instagram and making pocket money and another one from another family selling dresses at Facebook finding extra money for her family. Each of them made progress and they started on their own.

20190331_131428.jpg

We need to focus and please do not make yourself comfortable in a box, you need to think out of the box and you will definitely find a good way to survive. At least you do not have to worry about your food and shelter. I feel the courage to watch them trying and feel to start another project! Who knows freelancer blogger one day I will mark my name as an entrepreneur.

20190920_133026.jpg

I do love wild photography but I have limited access to this and do not have proper equipment I guess. Still, I have tried a little hope you’d like it.

20191025_135217.jpg

Thank you for your time. The world still stands for you, you have all the right to make it better for your and the generation next.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @mustavi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON