A Tale Of A 1000 HIVE: Child is everything to a Mother.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hi
Hope all are safe from this pandemic. I am Naima Rashed. And i am a would be mother. Please everyone pray for me.

I have worked haed throughout last month and i have earned 1000 HIVE (22000 Bangladeshi Taka). It is a very big and essential amount for me in this situation.

money-dirty-hands-microbes.jpg
Source

A would be mother always tensed for his upcoming child. She can feel his existence. She realize a new life is stay with her. And she always think about the safety of her upcoming child.

In this Corona pandemic situation, my family financial condition is not so good. So my total income of 1000 Hive (22000 BDT) are being saved for my upcoming child safety.

I want my child being secure in this world . And this money contribute to enhance his safety.

Thanks All

This post for appear in #BDC #BDCcontest .

Sort:  

Hi @naimarashed, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON