A Tale of A 1000 Hive : ইচ্ছে পূরণের গল্প

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

আশা করছি আল্লাহর রহমতে আপনারা সবাই ভালো আছেন। আমি @BDCommunity কে ধন্যবাদ জানাই এই সময়ে একটা কনটেস্ট এর আয়োজন করার জন্য। তাই আমি নিজেও এই কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহন করলাম।

I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well. I would like to thank the @BDCommunity for hosting a contest at this time. So I participated in this contest myself.

প্রায় ৩ মাসের মত বন্দী জীবন কাটাচ্ছি। তারপরও সময় থেমে নেই অনেকেই সামাজিক কাজে এগিয়ে এসেছে। আমাদের ইউনিভার্সিটিতে একটা ফান্ড আছে সেটার জন্য আমি কাজ করছি। এই ফান্ডের টাকা অসচ্ছল শিক্ষার্থীদের পরিবারকে দেওয়া হয়।এ পর্যন্ত প্রায় ৩০০ জন শিক্ষার্থীকে সাহায্য করা হয়েছে।

I have been living in captivity for about 3 months. Even then, time did not stop and many people came forward in social work. I am working to have a fund in our university. The money from this fund will be given to the families of indigent students. So far about 300 students have been helped.

old-1788882_960_720.jpg

source

আমার মা কয়েক সপ্তাহ আগে ডিসি অফিসে দুস্থ পরিবারের সাহায্যের জন্য আবেদন করেছে। সেটার জন্য আমি কিছু কাজ করছি। আর এই মুহূর্তে আমি যদি ১০০০ হাইভ পাই সেটা আমার সৌভাগ্য হবে। বাংলাদেশে সেটার মূল্য প্রায় ২২০০০ হাজার।

My mother applied to the DC office a few weeks ago for help for the distressed family. I'm doing something for that. And if I get 1000 hives right now, it will be my good fortune. In Bangladesh it is worth about 22,000 thousand.

এই হাইভের অর্থ দিয়ে আমি কিছু কাজ করতে চাই। এখন পর্যন্ত আমাদের গ্রামে যারা সাহায্য পাইনি ও যারা মধ্যবিত্ত আছে কিন্তু সাহায্যের জন্য বলতে পারছে না তাদেরকে খাদ্যসামগ্রী উপহার দিতে চাই। এছাড়াও আমি ইউনিভার্সিটির ভান্ডে ৩০০ হাইভের অর্থ দিতে চাই।

I want to do something with the money of this hive. We want to give food as a gift to those in our village who have not received help so far and those who are middle class but cannot tell anyone for help. I also want to pay 300 hive to the university fund.

india-2507482__340-4.jpg

source

সত্যি বলতে ১০০০ হাইভের মূল্য আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি । চারিদিকে সবাই এতো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হচ্ছে যেটা দেখে আমি নিস্তব্ধ। প্রায় ২ বছর ধরে বাবা-মা এর কাছ থেকে টাকা নিয়ে আমি আর আমার বন্ধুরা মিলে আমাদের কয়েকজন ক্লাসমেটকে সাহায্যে করে আসছি। আর এখন এই দূর্যোগময় মুহূর্তে পরিবারের কাছে টাকা চাইতে ইচ্ছে করে না।

In fact, the price of 1000 hive is much higher for me. Everyone around me is having so much trouble that I am silent. For almost two years now, my friends and I have been helping some of our classmates with money from our parents. And now in this catastrophic moment i does not want to ask for money my family members.

আমরা সবাই আল্লাহর রহমতে ভালই আছি। কিন্তু অনেক পথশিশু আছে যাদের থাকার কোন ঠিকানা নেই। অনেক সময় তারা রাস্তার ডাস্টবিনে গিয়ে খাবার খুঁজে খায়। আমি একদিন চ্যানেল ২৪ পথশিশুদের নিয়ে অনুষ্ঠান হচ্ছিল সেটা দেখছিলাম। তাদের কথা শুনে খুব খারাপ লাগছিলো। তারা বলছিলো কেউ তাদের সাথে ভাল ব্যবহার করে না। তারা নাকি অনেক খাবারের নামই জানে না জানলেও খেতে পারে না।ঈদের দিনে পুরনো বা ছেড়া জামা পরেই ঘুরাঘুরি করে।

We are all well by the grace of Allah . But there are many street children who have no address to stay. Many times they go to the street dustbin to find food. One day I was watching a program with Channel 24 street children. I felt very bad listening to them. They said no one treated them well. Even if they don't know the names of many foods, they can't eat them. On the day of Eid, they go around wearing old or torn clothes.

আর আমরা ঈদে ২-৩ টার বেশি জামা কিনে বলি সকালে একটা পড়বো বিকালে আরেকটা। তাদের মাঝে অনেক পথশিশু আছে যাদের কে দিয়ে ভিক্ষা করায় কিন্তু খেতেও দেয়না। আবার অনেকেই বাসাবাড়িতে কাজ করে নির্যাতিত হয়। আমি এই পথশিশুদের নিয়ে কাজ করতে চাই তাদের জন্য বেশি কিছু করতে না পারলেও একটা নতুন জামা কিনে দিতে পারি। তাদের হাসি দেখেও শান্তি আছে যেটা হাজার টাকা দিলেও পাওয়া যাবে না।

And we buy 2-3 clothes for Eid and say we will wear one in the morning and another in the afternoon. There are many street children among them who beg but are not allowed to eat. Again, many are tortured by working at home. I want to work with these street children but I can't do much for them but I can buy a new dress. There is peace in seeing their smiles which cannot be obtained even by paying a thousand rupees.

সেজন্য এই হাইভ এর টাকা দিয়ে এই পথশিশুদের ও সাহায্য করতে চাই। একটি কথা না বললেও নয় আপনারাও কোন পথশিশুদের সাথে খারাপ ব্যবহার করবেন না। তাদেরকে সাহায্যে করুন আর নির্যাতন করা বন্ধ করুন। তারাও আমাদের মতো সুন্দর জীবন গড়তে চায়। কিন্তু পরিস্থিতির স্বীকার হয়ে তাদের অনেক কষ্ট করে জীবন-যাপন করতে হয়।

That's why I want to help these street children with the money of this hive. Not to mention that you should not misbehave with any street children. Help them and stop torturing them. They also want to build a beautiful life like us. But they have to accept the situation and live a hard life.

আমি নিহা। আমি লেখালেখি করতে পছন্দ করি। আর এই কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করার সুযোগ পেয়ে অনেক ভালো লাগছে। আশা করি আমার লেখাটি আপনাদের ভাল লাগবে।
I'm Niha. I like to write. And I feel very good to have the opportunity to participate in this contest. I hope you like my article.

20200608_115836-3.gif

Sort:  

Nice thinking! Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks..

Very extraordinary ,, hopefully you can get it

Thanks..

You have potential apu.. Just keep writing :)

Thanks I will try writing better.

Best wishes for this contest!

Thanks😉😉

According to my viewpoint, this is the best entry till now. Voted!

Thank you for my appreciation.

Congratulations @niha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Best wishes for you 🤲💚

thanks☺☺