You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago

It's really awesome. When I was reading the magazine, I felt good. Specially after reading this comic, I laugh a lot. However, it is true that people in our country are not aware of corona virus. I thank you all for writing so well. And I look forward to publishing the next magazine.

Sort:  

Thank YOU niha:). Its authors like you are the ones who motivates us to write and do something for the community.. Hopefully you too will write something for our magazine in near future. Will you tho? We would love to see you write a piece for the magazine:)

Of course I would write something for the magazine. And I think that's a good opportunity for me.
I would love to write something for a magazine....