GET OUT OF THE SYSTEM

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A lot has occurred in the past few days in my country Nigeria and I just want to share my thoughts in regards to other alternatives away from the centralized system. Watch for more details


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I completely agree with you! So many times people try to fight against the system inside "centralized rules", or better said, "their rules"... It's impossible to win the rigged game... The only way to win is not even to change the rules of the game, but the game itself! And that's something that's possible with blockchain technology and the solutions that its' offers...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The only way to win is not even to change the rules of the game, but the game itself! And that's something that's possible with blockchain technology and the solutions that its' offers...

I say this all the time. And to be honest, anyone who has heard about crypto and is unwilling to get into the system is willfully submitting to a corrupt system and deserve whatever they get out of it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I've talked about this alot and l will still contribute my little here.

I think, everything that limits our freedom should be completely thrashed. I'm still pissed at our Network providers and l'm waiting for any decentralized way of using internet without necessarily needing to access them via these network providers.

For now, l will make due with the decentralized places like hive and co. I'm also immune to some bluffs from out government but l can't wait to be completely immune from their tantrum


Posted via proofofbrain.io

it is unfortunate that many are still demanding their freedom from their oppressors. i have gone o the path of reclaiming my freedom myself. This is why most of us in this sphere are immune to some of the crazy things happening right now in the country.

thanks for stopping by. i appreciate your comment


Posted via proofofbrain.io

A good way of getting business idea - Decentralized network.

I wish Hive could get more publicity in Nigeria after this Twitter ban. But I don't see it happening.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i think it is left to us to spread the word. word of mouth is very important. i keep inviting the people into my sphere and most of them are making this place their home

They join but it's the staying part. I don't bother too much about it anyway, I've had my own battles with consistency.

It is not easy but I think knowing what's possible here and aiming for it everything can be a plus in the end. Nothing worthwhile comes easy.

Yeah, you're right.