You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Things By Looking At Them In A Different Perspective

in BDCommunity3 years ago

I wouldn't call that checking up on me or how much I'm progressing, that's something two Persons can always sit down and discuss about, but going around all the time, that just crippy, even when I purchase something, he wants to know the cost, the man just don't know how to mind his business, if that's how people display love, then I don't really want the love.

Sort:  

It's just normal for parents to do that.
Trust me, that's his own way of expressing his love.
If he is not concerned, he would just mind his business.
You are lucky because some people actually want this

There is difference between someone being concern about you and someone going through your stuff. Honestly, if growing up as a child he didn't show his concern, I don't think I need it now that I am older.

I understand how you feel. Just try to work things out with him

Yeah, thanks

You are welcome