A Tale Of A 1000 HIVE: My Ratio 50:30:20 respectively

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

bills-2557263_1280.jpg
pixabay

Before i explain how to spend 1000 hive if eventually I got the money, I will like to use this medium to appreciates @bdcommunity for there wonderful support towards my blogs as a guest of the community and I pray almighty Allah will be you guys abundantly, although we may have difference opinions on how people can spend money and it is a reality things that how Mr A will spend 1000 hive might difference from how Mr B will spend its own but what matters is the way we spent the money expecially during this pandemic through out the whole world.

Unfortunately, in reality, we may have unexpected emergencies things that seems to be increased every single day and those impulse buys that seems to catch our attention and before we know we left with zero balance in our hive account but what can save us from this unexpected buy is to engage yourself is investment but although there will still be some money to set aside for vulnerable things.

Screenshot_20200610-082246~2.png

Although I have bills to settle presently expecially my house rent but I have money to spend in the future as well, so how to really plan to spend my 1000 hive will based on ratio 50/30/20 respectively. By following the ratio 50/30/20, I will spend 50 percent which is equivalent to 500 hive into my splinterlands game as investment because I still have some summoners and splinters cards to upgrade, I will use 200 hive to buy death summoners (Zinta Mortalis) with level 4 to 5, while another 200 hive will go Earth summoner ( wizard of Earthwood) which will take to level 4 to 5. And the remaining 100 hive use it to buy splinters cards like Mimosa, yodin zakulogy and related to earth and death splinters and while my daily quest will used to settle my splinters cards with the season rewards.

sport-2264825_1280.webp
Pixabay

Now I left with 500 hive at ratio 30/20, 300 hive which is equivalent to liquid hive will be converted to hive power so that it can increase my hive to 1500 hive power, and this converted hive will be delegate to @bdcommunity for the ongoing project, and this delegated hive power will be used to earn on curation rewards as well has giving back to the community.

wallet-2292428_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Lastly, the remaining 200 hive at ratio 20 and which is equivalent to twenty percent will be apportioned for unexpected emergencies and also to give as my impulse buys and stick to my plan but if eventually I got 1000 hive from the community. My plan to spend 1000 hive is a perfect things that I can do based on my ratio 50:30:20 respectively, if eventually I get the money.