I Know...

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Screenshot_2020-11-05-13-40-09-960_com.whatsapp.jpg


I know a good person when I see one
I know a person with the heart of gold
Not a soothsayer but I need not be told
Her love is carefully placed in a fold
Not to be bought, never to be sold
I see your strength and how you are bold
You are always warm, Winnie, never cold
You are miles away but you, I want to hold
God beautifully crafted you in a sweet mould
I know an amazing lady when I see one
With a heart of love - pure and undiluted
Your desire to always give your best, I saluted
We are your palliative baby, keep us looted
Your good nature can never be disputed
To a good man full of love you are better suited
Thriving on love and attention, you are reputed
From unruly and the unserious you are excluded
You will always be happy, this is concluded


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

You have lot of lovely friends, she looks calm. I can only imagine how fast she can loot the palliative

Hahahaha. She is that smart. Beauty and brain.

A nice poem. Worth reading. Have a nice day.

Thank you so much. Your support is a huge motivation for me. Thank you once again.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @deepu7 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Joined. Feels so good to be a part. Thank you.