For You.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

pexels-photo-258421.jpeg
[Source]


I cherish the feel of your touch upon my skin
Oh, baby, all my life where have you been?
I looked around and found you, even within
You dealt with my without and my in
You are mine, no longer a matter of when
Our love story is written and here we begin
Let's tour the world, my angel, starting with Berlin
If loving you is a crime, let me stay in that sin
Oh! Baby, with your touch, my heart is on a spin
With you by my side, I know I always will win
You are just an angel, hanging from the sky - Weightless, you can dance on the head of a pin
Not from the same mother but you are my twin
In you, I found love not just my next of kin
And I love the shape of your chin
Shaping perfectly too when you give a grin
I enjoy tracing my finger on your smooth face
My heart beat tumultuously trying to keep up with the pace


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Such a wonderful love poem for her.

Thank you.

Congratulations @olawalium! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking