Sort:  

Of course you are my friend, you are sacrificing something that will never come back and that is time, but with good friends that time is well spent, besides being of quality and those sacrifices are very valuable most of the time, I wish you a great and blessed weekend my friend ♥

Thank you very much and I am incredibly grateful to God for having you as my friend too. You are doing well and grateful for the gift of you. Thank you.

Thanks to you friend, with you I certainly don't waste my time hahahaha, on the contrary I like your posts a lot, besides nurturing or rather reinforcing my knowledge with your wise and great advice, I also thank God for your friendship so genuine with me, I will always wish you the best in all aspects ♥

It means a lot to know you are spending valuable time to read, engage and learn from the posts. Nothing makes me more happier. Thank you and enjoy the new week. It's going to be a great week in Jesus name. Amen.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @joseitosanchezs, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @olawalium, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Time is money and time is an asset like you rightly said. Whoever gives you his or her time has given you something he or she can never get back. Time is money.

Time is money and it can be easily converted into money, so time is an asset depending on how we are using ours. Thank you for being here as well.

I would gladly spend my time here because it's worth it and it pays off. You deliver the best and it's only natural to engage and share honest view as well. Thank you for your consistency in giving us the best. You invested time for us your commenters as well. That's worth something.

Accurately put and thank you for your kind words. Really appreciate it. Thank you. Indeed, value goes both ways.