You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Women's Day.

in BDCommunity2 months ago

Happy International womens Day to all the wonderful women out there who are amazing. Truly it is not something easy to really be a great woman and mother. But wait, the other gender is always jealous of our gender that the women day in a year been celebrated is much more than the men day

Sort:  

Everyone deserves to be celebrated and it's not jealous but just banter because even as much as they say that, they still celebrate every single day because they know women are special.

Perfectly true. There was a time I was actually wondering that why is women more celebrated than men during the year. If you should look at it, women have days close to 3-4 times in a year and for men's, it might be one or two. Don't you think the men might see it as been unfair. Well thank God you are a man?. What do you think about this?

The celebration is the same to me. It varies. Each country have theirs and I don't understand why that is and I know most people only celebrate one major one depending on where you are or which country you want to celebrate with. I don't think it's unfair and that's why I stated earlier that even if it's celebrated every day, women deserve it.

I have always wondered why it is been down that way though I am a woman but trust me I still feel it is still unfair to the mens. It should actually be balanced