The person who pulled me down ...

in BDCommunity4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


CollageMaker_20200605_175413212.jpg


Hey everyone, hope you are doing good...


Don't get me wrong but this is life and I had a negative person in my life who pulled me down, had held me back the most in life. It's true and I don't feel ashamed of talking about that because he left a lesson for me. In fact, not only one person but I also had a lot of negative people around me who made me feel miserable but I am grateful. Because if they never had pulled me back, I would never understand how to stand for myself...

For more details, you have to watch my video...




Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

0:33 you are living in the place where children playing football front of you is a good thing and this is my point of view. Because i like to see children playing. And negative people are giving lesson in life so they are also important :D

Well, there is another thing I wanna mention, I was talking about negativity into a positive environment, that means those people are nothing to me and I got my life lesson... :D Thanks for watching...

yes i got it but i wanted to give just my personal opinion about negative people. it is little different than your vlog topic... thanx :)

Yes, I prefer those who actually leave constructive feedback rather than just being negative. Because constructive feedback always helps us to improve. On the other hand, yes some negative people leave a good lesson for us but most of them just do troll, bully and harass people which is also part of negative people. So maybe we can categorize negative people .. Hahaha :D

yes that is also true :p thanks for your opinion

Oh, I wish I never meet some people in my life. But I do meet them and made my life miserable. ha ha ha...
Don't worry, I learned that it's just a 'phase'. Those people, their negativity will be gone over time and we will be a new person, a better person. Just we need to realize.
I think you realized it very well, no take your time to move on. Never think about this and nothing will hold you back anymore!
Stay well!

Exactly, I also think the same sometimes that I wish I would never meet them but I can't change what happened... So later I decided to move forward and made that negativity as my strength so that I don't need to look backward. I think in life we will meet such types of people often but now I know how to deal with such people...