"A Sip Of Wine, Everything Will Be Fine" :: First Post for BD Community :: Artwork by JoJo

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello friends,

Hope you all are doing well.

They say A sip of wine and everything will be fine. Well Clearly this is a de-stressing one liner but I have tried to illustrate it with what I do best.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 1.52.54 AM.jpeg

Today, I have made A glass of wine for the BD Community. This is my first post in the bd community and I hope for the best. I am here to make new friends. I will also curate some good content as I have seen some beautiful creators in the community. A friend has recently recommended me this community.

A Formal Introduction for the community:

I am JOJO, based in India, the capital city Delhi. I am a chef by profession but I am more interested in Paintings and Portraits. I have been doing these two since long however, just two months on hive and people have appreciated my work. I hope to get the same amount of Love and appreciation from this community as well.

Let's Get onto this artwork now:

Firstly painted the background.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 1.53.22 AM.jpeg

Then painted the glass, bottle and wine in the glass.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 1.51.22 AM.jpeg

Now painted the whole bottle.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 1.54.59 AM.jpeg

Then highlighted the glass and bottle and pebbles in wine to give it realistic effect.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 2.25.42 AM.jpeg

Heres my final art piece.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 1.52.54 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 2.26.30 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 1.58.17 AM.jpeg

Material required

  • Ivory sheet
  • Acrylic colors
  • Flat and round brushes
  • Pencil

Thank You!!

Please have a look at some of my most loved posts :

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@questcrypto/surface-pattern-art-papaya-portrait-artwork-by-jojo

https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@questcrypto/beautiful-sunset-on-the-beach-nature-portrait-artwork-by-jojo

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@questcrypto/the-bold-popsy-bold-girl-series-pop-art-artwork-by-jojo

https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@questcrypto/warli-art-wedding-day-indian-traditional-tribal-art-art-work-by-jojo

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@questcrypto/madhubani-art-traditional-indian-art-artwork-by-jojo

Sort:  

Absolutely impression work. But I am curious how that glass bends away from the bottle that is filling it.

Sheer Bartender Skills. Lol!!!

Imagination puts the physics aside.

Wow.... I love this.... So lovely

Thank you so much.
I am really glad with the appreciation, coming it from you!!

You are always welcome

Congratulations @questcrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow that great imagination over canvas, thanks for sharing

Thank you So much!! Glad that you liked it.