You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes: a blessing...

in BDCommunity3 years ago

I used to wear glasses in class 9/10; can't remember. Used only 3-4 months and thought the problem is gone only to realise in recent years my eyesight is way too poor in the right one.

Looking at greenery items helps. It's also mentioned in our Al-Quran.

Sort:  

Yes, I was also once told by a teacher to look at the greenery for at least 15 to 20 minutes of a day. But it's my fault that I couldn't follow his suggestion. I still regret it. However now I try to look at greenery as my as I can.
For you, I want to say please, go for an eye check up and do as doctor's prescription. From my experience I will say, the problem of eye-sight must go sought day by day if we ignore to take care of it. Using glass sometimes helps eyesight not to get poorer.
Thanks for stopping by :)

That's my plan but not sure when I will execute. 😔