You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni—Issue 88

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Second, as they post more, their quality and effort typically drop, as it is very difficult to post one/day (7/week) consistently for a long time.

Truth at its best.
Even though Hive inspires consistency, that doesn't have to be in regards to posting daily. Instead, posting quality content with a short break or interval keeps the portfolio strong and cheesy. However, many authors maintain quality even after posting daily but that requires dedication and devotion which many of us lack I assume.

We all are formed and furnished with tiny things @minhajulmredol
Things like these make our life enjoyable and nurture us into taking the lead in social responsibility over time.

First I thought how come someone can love Scooby-Doo and then I realise you are one of a kind and it's perfectly normal for you @surrealfia apu. :P

What else do you have in your bag @rafa-noor ? It's brutally confusing yet a thing of pure entertainment. Keep them coming :)

Sort:  

Ah bro you make me shy 😅
I'm that "master of none!"

I like Scooby-Doo

untitled.gif