The story of the beginning

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, new guy here. How are you all? Yeah I know being well is a big challenge these days... but we have to try.

Today I have come to get acquainted with you all.

About Myself
I'm Raihan. Raihan Rafi. Usually acquaintances call me Rafi.
Professionally I'm a student till now. There's no identity to describe without it. I've passed SSC in 2013, HSC in 2015 & now I'm studying at BBA.

IMG_20200317_173019.jpg
Me

The way I found out about this community

First of all, my elder sister told me about it. Later, I found out everything about this community from my brother - in - law. Thanks to him.
Whatever, I was quite surprised to find out because I didn’t know anything about it in the past... at the same time, I became interested about this community.

My Family
I live with my parents. My three sisters, me and my parents - this is our family. My older sister lives in the city with her husband and my younger sisters live in our house. My younger sisters and I are all studying.

My Friends
I have very few friends, but I like my friends very much.

FB_IMG_1593254078707.jpg
With my friends

IMG_20200204_211046-03.jpeg
Birthday celebration with friends

My hobbies & what I like
I love listening to music, reading books, and hanging out with friends. Also I like watching television while relaxing.
My favorite sport is football. I really like playing and watching this game. But sadly, I almost never get the chance to play football.

images (20).jpeg
My love
FB_IMG_1593000558927.jpg
Messi, whom I like the most

I also like to spend time in Facebook and You Tube.

My own opinion about myself
I think I’m a good person because I love to make people laugh and I don’t want to intentionally hurt anyone.

Okay, So far today. I want to have a good relationship with you all in the coming days & I hope I can do that.

STAY HOME
STAY SAFE

Goodbye

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE! Please do join the BDCommunity Discord Server if you haven't already to get to know community better!

This post was manually curated by the PlanktonSupport team. Welcome to Hive and please dont hesitate to ask for help.

Okay I will...
Thank you.

Hi @raihanrafi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you 😀

Congratulations @raihanrafi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much.

You are welcome @raihanrafi! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!
lizanomadsoul from hivebuzz team

I'm blessed.
Thanks.