A Tale Of A 1000 HIVE: New eyeglasses, or something more interesting ....

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Greetings hiveans this time I come to participate in the contest of @BDCommunity if you want to participate here is the link of the contest . With those 1000 Hive I would buy some new eyeglasses, without thinking, but let's try to make this more interesting fun and thoughtful.

image.png



If I won 1000 Hive ,if I already had them in my hands that money spent at the current rate of the dollar would be 250 dollars I could not change the world with that, but maybe if my world could do some interesting things .

The super party: did you see the film project X? did you like? well something like that an unforgettable party with all my friends and family, a party until dawn until the body endures, total madness, with that money i could have a party of legend, a lot of liquor and food for all that would attract the sexy girls, a story to tell grandchildren, live for a while and forget problems, but let's be honest knowing me I'm not that kind of person.

Adding that 1000 Hive to my voting power would be the most sensible and then delegate to some good community, that would be the most sensible the safest, that would be me, I would earn some Hive for curatorship and could support some post, it would be a passive gain. In case of an emergency you would have your money safe.

The other thing I would do would be to do a charity with that money, I would transform those 1000 Hives into money and give it to someone in need, I have several in mind, do not get me wrong I need it a lot but I must thank life for health and others people from my community cannot say the same, the boy from the local store where I live suffered an intestinal obstruction and then managed to survive and enough time has passed so with an operation they could remove the bag of excrement, yes , if he has a bag stuck to his stomach to does your needs , with that money that boy could have a normal life again.

It was very fun and relaxing think what to do with 1000 hives, I hope someday to have them, On second thought, I won't stop until I earn those 1000 Hives with hard work.

Thank´s for reading.

Photo of eyeglasses it's from my authorship

Sort:  

Even my eyeglass arm broke last month :P
I fixed it with superglue, its not visible, and also fitting perfectly fine, so I didnt think of replacing it yet :D

hahaha good for you my friend

Congratulations @ramsesuchiha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @ramsesuchiha, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON