I am no longer a part of the BDVoter Team

in BDCommunity4 years ago

As the title suggests, I am no longer a part of the @bdvoter project from tonight.

I have been a part of it from the very beginning, coding the first voting bot, and later coding many supported services along with the bot.

From tonight 12AM BST time, I won't be running/maintaining any of the bots/services related to BDVoter except for the Account Creation service.

So, from now on please forward all your queries, suggestions, and reports regarding @bdvoter to @zaku.

I will still be part of/own the following projects or services:

  • BDCommunity
  • BDCommunity Witness
  • MonsterMarket

and all other tools and services solely owned by me.

I would like to wish good luck to the project and @zaku. :)

Sort:  

GRACIAS, feliz año nuevo 🎅
!PIZZA 😎

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@aurikan(3/5) tipped @reazuliqbal (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!