You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGAGE ON HIVE || Why We Need Inspiration- A Real life Story

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Yeah, we all are different.
What matters most 'knowing what we are doing' and 'prioritizing what matters most'. I guess you are good at both of them. Don't feel bad even if you can't participate.
For me, my achievement list is long. But now, when I review my life nothing matters anymore. I have seen the 'less happiness' of my relatives with lots of money and achievement. For me, my family life gives me more happiness than anything else.
But I can understand things works differently for everyone. Enjoy your life and do whatever you think right. Don't bother by what I'm saying or anyone else.
(Our discussion is getting far from your post's main topic. LOL)
Stay safe. :) :)