Wanderlust (ভ্রমণের নেশা): Great Experience in experimenting new environment

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello, my first writing to participate in @BDCommunity contest

Travelling the world is fun and every human have that imbedded urge to have fun and to travel from one place to another 🌍 to see the beautiful view of the world at large.

I have always have wanderlust to be everywhere, travelling, travelling and travelling right from childhood and thank God, this dream was fulfilled when I launched fully into my ministry and it takes me all round the world.
I visit Cameroon, my first country outside Nigeria and I was amazed by their beautiful culture and tradition, even their delicacy was one to behold and I had fun preaching the gospel and making new friends.

Calabar, was the next state I visit and travelling is really fun, it educate, motivate, socialize, and broaden one's intellectual and also help create friendship among people from different culture and tradition.

Is really fun travelling, I have a strong desire to travel twice in a month and am always so happy doing it.

One of the challenges I have while travelling is adapting to their delicacy, so each time I plan travelling I take along with my enough snacks to last me though that doesn't mean I won't try out their kind of food, I will and will also appreciate it.

One fun thing I also enjoy about my travelling is spending time with the people in that locality teaching and visiting their fun places like the museum, Cinema and play grounds. Though most times I always have language challenge since most of them don't really understand English but I refuse to let that distract me do I try as much as possible to understand them.
MYXJ_20200512114716621_fast.jpg

Most times, the roads are not friendly but it can't stop me from having fun.

To wrap it up, I prefer travelling than any other thing, it is not just fun but mind blowing and full of experiences.

I'm @remahrock

MYXJ_20200119150040266_save.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @remahrock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!