The time to say i do

in BDCommunity2 years ago

girl_3316342_480.jpg

pixabay

After having a lot of thoughts on my mind, I have come to a decision to reconsider and continue my journey on hive, I know some point the fingers may be shaky while we are still affirm, such is life, no matter how you may see it, what you treasures would always be great in your eyes.

I may be seeing things for the past days in another angle but the truth still remains that, I am never quitting and would always stay, although life is full of ups and downs, our heart never lies, it has the answers to the things we need, after going through, the comments of the great users and the advise they offered to me, I hold back myself, that it would be a wasted years if I took the wrong steps.

I remember what a friend once told me, "no path is too wild and no path is too narrow in life, it is only us who are to decide on whose path to follow, which he called it "the hard way, the only way" would I say back then, I was too Keen to understand what he was saying? I guess no! it was clear to me even as that then, It was clear, I did understand what he meant but the only thing which I did not understand was why and what makes him to say all the things he said.

I never see life as a run and hit avenue, I believe in consistency but I do see life as a community where only love can prove and show to us what we want and the answer to all our questions, some people in my neighborhood tends to see me as someone who got annoyed so easily but few understand that, I am one of the coolest guy ever.

Would I put the situation as a flux or as something we need not to called back? because just this early morning, my head was aching and I was feeling pains all over my body, I had to do some exercise for the day, maybe it is long I exercised myself and build up some muscles, one need to see life in different perspective, but to understand that everyone matters and never to think otherwise so as to eliminate the feelings of inferiority in others.

Inferior feelings can easily put a man to his early grave and this are those feelings, that would make you reasons like you do not matter, that no one on earth need you, that nothing you would ever do that would be accepted.

I tend to see this feelings of inferiority as something not worthy for one to go through, inferiority is totality of discomfort to oneself and we should always stay away from it.