My entry time of my home village...

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Welcome to you in my blog again!

Today, I come with the entry of my home village post. In this post I am also sharing what was my felling at that moment and how the nature looked at that moment.

IMG_20200805_050256.jpg

The first photo was captured by me. I took the first picture from the car before I entered my village. My village stands by near a river. The name of that river is Titas. Normally, This river gets her youth at rainy season. This is a rainy season. So, the place is fulfil with water. In the first photo the two side of that road was fulfil with the water of Titas river. Generally, one can enjoy that moment at this rainy season.

IMG_20200805_050610.jpg

At this season, the whole marsh and the open fields have been sinked into the water of Titas river. At this season my village is fulfil with the beauty of nature. If one sits in the cool breeze on the river bank at that time and sees the beauty of nature with his own eyes, his body and mind will be refreshed. As a nature lover, I always try to enjoy the nature. Second photo is the entry road of my home village.

IMG_20200805_050843.jpg

Normally, I do not go at my home village for various reason. For the occasion of Eid, I went at my home village.

IMG_20200805_050409.jpg

This rainy season is very helpful for our local businessmen. Brick and sand Business are very popular in my home village. As this rainy season the whole place is fulfil with water, big boats can come near at my home village very easily. That big boats were fulfil with sand.

IMG_20200805_050752.jpg

When I came down from the vehicle I saw that the whole sky was covered by the cloud. That looked very amazing. I enjoyed that moment a lot.

IMG_20200805_050501.jpg

Many many thanks for visiting my blog and read my post. Kindly, follow me to get more post from me.