You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 42

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Oh deepu Bhai!
After a long time reading your words. I thought that you're very busy with your task. Finally, I discern that you went to your village home. I hope you enjoyed a good quality time there. After reading your words it has reminded my childhood memories too. When I go to my home village, I watch the same scenery as you have seen. The golden days may not come. As time goes people sink into technology deeply.

FIA Apu, you have written superbly.

Although my destination is still unclear, I don't just want to remain a passive voice, a newfound realization. I can tell you that I'm here for the long haul

Personally, it inspires me a lot.

Sort:  

Thanks bro for your time to read Turni. Yes, recently I was quite busy to give time to Hive. Hope to continue writing at least in Turni. Have a good day.

I am eager to read your writings and listen to your poetry. Hope you all the best, brother.😊❤

I will try. Thank you.

That's something I'll try to do... to inspire more, not just you but also others who need it... right now all I can say that set a bigger goal that makes you feel challenged and bigger goals automatically set a path that drives you to do more and better... thank you for appreciating