π‘†π‘π‘™π‘–π‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘™π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘π‘  π΄π‘Ÿπ‘‘ πΆπ‘œπ‘›π‘‘π‘’π‘ π‘‘ : BABY UNICORN

in BDCommunity β€’ 3 years ago

Hello every

Today I am trying to draw Baby Unicorn

This is my entry for splinterland art contest and I am trying my best.

This character is very simple and very easy to draw. because it's a horse and you know that and drawing a horse is very easy

source link : https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=217&gold=false&edition=3&tab=lore

At first starting with its head. because this is the most difficult part and you can see here heir and mouth are in this part. so this part are very difficult I am trying to draw this very sincerely.

20210604_151741.jpg

Now drawing full body and you can see her this is a horse so it's very simple to draw. I am drawing its full body including its leges and others

20210604_151835.jpg

Try to draw its tail because tail is the most beautiful part for horse. The beauty of a horse depend on its tail because it's add gorgeous look for a horse.

20210604_151701.jpg

Now it's time to colorup and I am adding green color on its legs and blue color on hair and others specially tails. because blue color gives extra attraction in any drawing.

20210604_151701.jpg

20210604_151634.jpg

20210604_151601.jpg

Adding star on its head and finalize the image. so this is my final image. I was trying my best to do but I don't know its look really good or not. Maybe you like this or if you have any objection of this drawing then you can give me a reply bellow my post.

20210604_151525.jpg

Note : In last week we saw there are many people were gathering who were actually fake users and some people were trying to make their post by Google Translate and others. so this make their content very low quality. I don't know why they doing this. So many users get down voted by Dada. so it's actually necessary to make a better place for. Some users making multiple ID to get more earning but this is not allowed here. because it's a contest. So everyone need to be true in this platform. I hope everyone workinghere e properly and work with honesty.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort: Β 

Twitter :

Hi @ridoykhan22, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Nice work!