Introduction about myself

in BDCommunity2 years ago

how are you? For the past few weeks, I've been thinking over what to say in my first blog post on this space. But today I told myself just do it anyway.
I will start with a short introduction of myself. But before I do that, I'd like to appreciate them who help me with the process of joining this platform. I'd like to say a big thank you to @mrarhat for letting me know about this platform.

#Self_Introduction.

My name is Rijvi. I am from Bangladesh. I live in Khulna. I have completed my B.Sc in Civil Engineering. Now I am trying to build a career in a suitable position.

#The_Things_I_Love.

I am here with the desire to make friends with people. discover and learn interesting things from people around the world. It's also a great way to travel. In addition, I think participating in Hive is also a great way for me to share with everyone about my interesting and meaningful journeys.
I love to travel. Also like to eat home-made food. The game of cricket has blended into my soul. When I have time, I sit down to watch the game. I also have an Addiction for photography using mobile, in my spare time.
Various types of movies, drama and TV series are my companions.

Hopefully I can find out more details about Hive.
Still now I have lots to learn with the help of you guy's...

Thanks for taking the important time to read my post.

Sort:  

Hello @rijvi! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.