A Tale Of A 1000 HIVE: I want to add Power Up Hive Power

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope you are fine. Today I want to take part in a contest sponsored by @bdcommunity and his team. I am happy to be able to participate here and I hope for their support. I just read their post @bdcommunity and this is my first post here. Before entering this contest, I had read the rules set by them with some rules there.

IMG_4174.JPG

I want to add Power Up Hive Power


If later I win this contest, what will I do? Alright, guys, I want to add to the Hive Power from the results of this contest if I become a winner later. Why so? In my opinion, Hive Power is very important because with the Hive Power we can provide upvote and other things that will be beneficial to ourselves. Especially if you are still a beginner like me now, Hive Power is still very much needed with a lot of Hive Power. I myself also feel ashamed if I have a little Hive Power.

I first joined the Hive community in May 2020 and currently still have Hive Power below 100, for myself it is very little. To add Hive Power, we can also buy with a credit card, but I don't have money right now. Therefore I have to make a good and interesting post so I can get a pretty big upvote so that Hive Power is also a lot of rewards later. A few days ago I also did the first Power Up with about 12 Hives and it made me happy because I could have a little Hive for Power Up.

That's the thing I will do later if I win this contest. I also feel happy to be in this Hive community because I can do writing and several other activities that are in accordance with our respective hobbies. If I have a lot of Hives and HBD, I will buy a good camera so I can take some good photos and get them shared in the Hive community. While I was in the Hive community I felt happy because I met great writers and very useful information about the blockchain, especially the time.

That's a little story and what I want to do if I win this contest later. I also hope that I can be one of the people who won this contest. I also want to add Hive Power later. Thank you to those who have sponsored this contest, greetings from me.

Sort:  

Good goal, man. Hope you do well in this contest. We also have a power up contest in the hiveph community that I joined. Maybe I can join this one too. Is it open for everyone to join?

of course, you can, friend. let's do it together here.

great, all the best to you man.