A beautiful Cloudy evening.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Assalamu alaikom everyone. Hope you all are doing well by the Almighty of Allah.Today i'm here in hive with a video,capture by me.Videography is one of my favorite activities. And it would have been a sin not to video this cloudy evening.

Device : I phone 8+

Place: Ranir bazar, Cumilla.

I always like the cloudy sky a lot. It's a lot of fun to enjoy an evening like this. After the intense heat of the past few days, the possibility of rain on this day is really a great relief to the urban people.
This is like the infinite mercy of Allah. And under this cloudy sky, the combination of a cup of red tea will surpass all other tastes in the world.

The name of the song played in background is Srotoshini from Encore. In this kind of weather song must be needed. I used to get this kind of weather when I was young. Then there was no way I could be kept at home. I used to go to the nearby Gumti river with my friends. I used to enjoy this beautiful view with my friends there.

Rain is a blessing for us. And I understand very well how much relief this little rain is in this intense heat. And just before the rain falls, the beauty of the cloudy sky will easily outweigh anything else on earth.

So that's all for today, hope you enjoy reading this post and watching the Video. See you in my next post. Stay safe and sound until then.

Thank you