A beautiful twilight evening.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well.We all are passing through a tough time right now during this corona virus pandemic. The second wave of corona viruses is spreading rapidly so please stay home and stay safe. Wear a mask if you go out at any necessary cause.

In today's blog i'm going to share some of photography with you all. Hope you guys enjoy reading this blog.

IMG-20210713-WA0010.jpg

Device : I phone 11

Twilight evenings are always my favorite. This time of sunset is the most beautiful scene of the day.This beauty of twilight gives me a lot of joy at the end of the day's fatigue and also relieves my fatigue of the whole day.

IMG-20210713-WA0009.jpg

Twilight evening I think is a very enjoyable moment for everyone. There can be no better combination than open sky, twilight and music.It's also the perfect time to hang out. And to spend some quality time with friends in the open air at dusk.There is peace in every moment of this twilight evening. And it floats in the air liveliness. A different kind of vibe is created on an evening that is not like expressing in language.You can't stay at home on such an evening. Sorry meant that I can't stay home. I have to go out in the evening. That's why i used to call my friends in evening and enjoying the evening and smoking cigarettes together. And this twilight is really something to enjoy. The beauty of this twilight will bring you out of the house.
IMG-20210713-WA0001.jpg

It's better to say that I can't take such good pictures or i'm not a professional photographer. I love to take photos that's it. It's one of my hobbies . i don't know you guys love my photography or not. Although most of the time I don't like my pictures. As you all know that taking good photos is not a easy thing. It depends on your mind and like the way you see the world see the nature your photography will be like that.It takes time to be a good photographer. But I am trying to improve my photography skill. I do not know how successful I can be in this case! Still, I will try my best.

So that's all for today. Hope you enjoyed reading this blog. See you in my next and wishing everyone's good health and prosperity until then.

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabab1221! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP