A full moon night.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hi everyone hope you all are doing well. Today i'm here with my some of my photographs and thoughts. Hope You all will enjoy reading this blog.

IMG-20210526-WA0008.jpg

Device : I phone 11

Ranir bazar,Cumilla.

A full moon night is undoubtedly peaceful. The silence around makes this night even brighter. We all like that night very much. In a weather that works a strange serenity. Purnima is always special to me. One can spend the whole night looking at the sky on such a night. I have been enjoying this full moon all night with headphones in my ears.

In my childhood I used to sit in the backyard on full moon nights and talk to my family and neighbors. Every full moon night of my childhood is worth remembering. This full moon is a favorite of many. And for those of us who grew up in village, this full moon night is very special. I want every night to be a full moon night, every night to be peaceful.

IMG-20210526-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210526-WA0009.jpg
As a child, Nanu always used to tell stories on this full moon night. I used to sit in the yard with the rug and listen to this story. These things are really nostalgic. The memory of all these things is very fresh in my brain. All these nights were really a lot of fun.

The night of the full moon is really very special in the life of the city. When you see that this busy whole city is now in silence. This silence is also of peace. The night is a lot of peace from the busy life of noise all day.Many people who wake up at night and get a little relief from their busy lives.It's like meditation for soul.

These pictures are very special to me. These pictures express my love for the full moon night. That's all for today. Hope everybody is doing well. Stay in peace. One thing I would like to say before leaving is to take a look at your mental health.

In the end, I would like one thing to be that every night should be the night of the full moon, night should be the night of silence, night should be the night of peace, night should be the main weapon to forget the sorrow of man.

Thank you