This is where I find the meaning of happiness.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well.We all are passing through a tough time right now during this corona virus pandemic. The second wave of corona viruses is spreading rapidly so please stay home and stay safe. Wear a mask if you go out at any necessary cause.

Do you know when people suffer the most? When you can't do that even though you have a strong will. You are most vulnerable when your health is not helping you. Today I feel very helpless. The epidemic called Corona has pushed me away from this field, this favourite game, this favourite people. This was not supposed to happen! Today, after a long time, I went out again and watched their game i feel so good. My mind wanted me to go on the field with them.But as I said before, my health was hampering my mind. My body is so weak that I did not come down to the field even though I had a strong desire. I consoled my mind that if I survive I will be able to play a lot.So I started watching their game. They play great. Passing, dribbling was perfection in everything. Looking at their game, it looked like they were by born players.

IMG_20210811_174720.jpg

Device : I phone 11.

It was them who played really good football.

And this was us.

IMG_20210811_174843.jpg

Device : I phone 11

l have loved playing football since childhood. I used to find my happiness on the football field. And still get.used to go to play football every day before the Corona epidemic. The joy of playing football in the rain is beyond words. I miss the days of playing football in the mud in the rain, bathing in the pond and returning home. These days were lively. Football is an emotional name for many. And for me this is my love. I still don't miss a chance to play. In my opinion, there is nothing like the joy of playing football.The fight on the football field, the pain is nothing to forget. I miss these fights a lot now. Such excitement only happens in football. I had to be beaten a lot at home for going to play football. Even then I would leave for the football . Now the day I play football in the afternoon, that day came alive to me. I last played football 3 months ago in the picture above. I played football that day, took a bath in the pond and returned home smoking a cigarette. This was my last football match.My last Lively day of my life. Need to play football again. Hopefully the world will return to its former glory. Again we can play football as a team.

Such a form of healthy world is really very captivating. Inshallah, the plague called Corona will be eradicated from the world I waited for that good day.

So that's all for today see you all in my next blog. Wish everyone's good health untill then.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabab1221! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP