Eid Mubarak! Eid Mubarak !! Eid Mubarak !!! Today's beautiful cartoon made with Eid songs and greetings.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Hope you all are well ...

Funny Bengali cartoon-: ঈদ মুবারাক ! ঈদ মুবারাক !! ঈদ মুবারাক !!! ঈদ এর গান ও শুভেচ্ছা সহ বানানো আজকের সুন্দর কার্টুন।
যার দ্বারা সকল হাইভ সদস্যদের ধন্যবাদ জানাই।
Eid Mubarak! Eid Mubarak !! Eid Mubarak !!! Today's beautiful cartoon made with Eid songs and greetings.
By which I thank all the members of Hive.

Modern Street Photographic Business Card(4).png

আজ ঈদের দিনে আমার কার্টুন দ্বারা সকল হাইভ সদস্যদের "ঈদ মুবারাক" জানাচ্ছি ।ঈদের আনন্দদের মাঝে আমরা জেন একেবারেই ভুলে না যাই যে করোনা নামক এক মহামারি আমাদের ক্রমশ আমাদের অস্তিত্বকে আঘাঁত হেনেছে। আমাদের জীবনকে করে তুলেছে অনেক বিভীষিকাময় । আমরা তাই ঈদের এই আনন্দের সাথে সাথে সতর্কও থাকতে হবে।
Today, on the day of Eid, I am announcing "Eid Mubarak" to all the members of the hive through my cartoons. It has made our lives very horrible. So we have to be careful with these joys of Eid.

video link

সামাজিক দূরত্ব বজাই রেখে আমরা আমাদের কাজ ও আনন্দ এবং ঈদ উৎযাপন করতে হবে। মনে রাখতে হবে একবার ভালো ভাবে ঈদ না করলে তেমন কিছু আসবে বা যাবেনা। কিন্তু আপনি বেঁচে থাকলে অনেক ঈদ আপনি পালন করতে পারবেন। আপনারা সবাই সুস্থ ও নিরাপদ থাকবেন এই কামনা করি। আমার কার্টুন টা অবশ্যই দেকবেন এবং কমেন্ট করবেন। আবার ও ধন্যবাদ জানিয়ে আজ শেষ করলাম ।
We have to celebrate our work and joy and Eid while maintaining social distance. Remember that once you do not celebrate Eid in a good way, something like that will come or go. But if you survive, you will be able to celebrate many Eids. I wish you all good health and safety. You must watch and comment on my cartoon. Thanks again and I finished today.

Caution: I made my cartoon only to make everyone happy. It is my own statement about games that are not made to humiliate any other person or nation. Not to encourage kids.

I am trying to make some good cartoons to share with you. I like to make cartoons. I'm learning to make cartoons because it's my childhood hobby.

Brief description by picture

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_6.png

If you have a cartoon story. Please share with me I will make a cartoon

Today I made a short cartoon using my leisure time. I hope you like it. I am going to learn some work with the Cartoon Making app.
Where my son and I have given voice the eid song . We have taken the help of the app to create the surrounding location and character.

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you
That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.
Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Find Me

Youtube
Facebook
Threespeak
Twitter

Blue and Green Modern Gradient Business YouTube Thumbnail.png

2.png