You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 50

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Congratulation for reaching the millstone. It’s a privilege to witness this achievement as a new author. The reason behind the birth of this magazine is a noble one and I hope in the future more readers and authors will join to keep the dream alive. :’)

As always it was a good read, feel horned to read some of the old authors work. :')

@deepu7 sorry to hear about your current situation. Hopefully things will get better soon.
@artistparthoroy you art piece is impressive :')
@notacinephile Felt like I was watching a theater play XD

Sort:  

I hope in the future more readers and authors will join to keep the dream alive. :’)

The entry of some good new authors like you made the path of Turni smoother than before in my pov. I think it will be easier together to reach new milestones one after another.

Intended as prose work, I suppose it passes as that lol.